• Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Leah M

    September 12, 2020

    Susan was amazing. Very professional, knowledgeable and available for all of our questions. Overall great experience! Thank you Susan.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Tavita F

    September 1, 2020

    Susan went out of her way to make us comfortable and understands everything we were signing. We wouldn't go with anyone else, I love her attitude and her willingness to cope with our inexperienced selves.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Carly S

    August 23, 2020

    Susan and her team were quick and professional! They were prompt in answering questions and quick to resolve any hiccups!

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Olivia M

    August 8, 2020

    Susan was so helpful in guiding the process and prompt in communication. I have already recommended her to others!

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Kari V

    May 1, 2020

    She did a great job at keeping me updated during the process.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Katie V

    April 16, 2020

    Susan always went the extra mile to make sure I was kept in the loop and understood what was going on. As a first time home buyer, that mean the world to me. Buying a house is complicated but Susan made sure I knew exactly what was happening and answered my millions of questions. She instilled confidence in me from the very first time I talked to her and I couldn't have been happier throughout the entire process. Thank you, Susan.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Wes W

    March 23, 2020

    Susan and her team really took their time with walking us through the whole process from start to finish. We really LOVED the Tuesday video updates from Susan! It's good to know that there are good people, like Susan and her team in this world that really care about this big life changing commitment you are about to make. We can't wait to have Susan over once we are settled in our new HOME!

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    JoAnne W

    March 19, 2020

    Susan and our realtor, Stephanie Owens, were absolutely amazing. This was our first home and they both made the process easy to understand and our experience smooth. They listened to our needs and catered to every one of them. They went out of their way to ensure all of our questions were answered and made the transition of getting out of our old home and into our new one simple.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Laurel C

    March 12, 2020

    Answered any questions in a timely manner and came to my closing. I was kept informed about where I was in the process. If I didnt respond to an email within a day or two they would reach out to be sure I complete it or if I have questions.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Jacobe C

    November 7, 2019

    She's very knowledgable and and attentive. Always works hard to get the best rates for me!

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Clinton W

    October 29, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Carly S

    September 27, 2019

    Susan was very involved and communicated with us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Henryk C

    June 25, 2019

    On many questions I had for a long time from before, I couldn't get a response and Susan explained that with no problem. It was so great experience to work with Susan who is so sweet and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Kathleen E

    June 20, 2019

    Susan was excellent to work with! She exceeded all my expectations and I couldn’t be happier that she was a part of my team. Susan went above and beyond and was always available to answer any questions quickly and thoroughly. As a first time home buyer, I was a bit nervous, but Susan made me feel completely supported throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Susan to work with my family or friends.

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    KiLee C

    February 6, 2019

    Susan Lipton, and Brittany her assistant worked so hard for me and was there for me every step of the way, with explaining everything that was unclear! Would definitely recommend her as your lender!

  • Reviews for Susan Lipston

    Debbie O

    August 18, 2018

    This was a new experience for us and Susan and Brittany were readily available to answer all our questions. They did their best to calm our nerves and concerns and to work with us to insure we understood the process.